Barbra Lica - You're Fine (2018)

Download Now

Barbra Lica - You're Fine (2018)

Barbra Lica - You're Fine (2018)
WEB FLAC (Tracks) - 277 MB | Cover | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 105 MB | 00:44:36
Jazz, Vocal Jazz | Label: Justin Time Records

Barbra Lica is a fast-rising Canadian jazz vocalist and songwriter, and has been receiving accolades for her unique vocal ability that stresses subtlety and grace. Based in Toronto, Barbra's live shows have captivated audiences all over North America with her genuine warmth and confident stage presence.

Hot on the heels of her 2017 Juno-nominated recording, 'I'm Still Learning', Barbra Lica is back with her fifth and most ambitious offering to date - 'You're Fine' (November 2018). Having spent the last couple of years touring clubs and festivals, Barbra found herself in Nashville where she was blown away by the sounds of old country and western swing. She dedicated the next year to song writing trips between Nashville and Toronto, collaborating with new songwriters and work-shopping with her band to find a new space for contemporary jazz, one that borrows and fuses elements of American country music.


01. Before I Do
02. The Birds and the Bees
03. Let You Go
04. Jolie Oiseau
05. Everybody Else
06. Slow Dancing
07. More Than Anything (Like Song)
08. Drive
09. Nowhere with You
10. Lucky Break
11. All There Is
12. When I'm Gone

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Direct Download

Tags: Barbra

Barbra Lica - You're Fine (2018) Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Barbra Lica - You're Fine (2018) free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Members of Guest cannot leave comments.